Residents of communities owned by RV Horizons are continuing their organizing efforts to improve conditions in their communities and address concerns about rent, fees, rent-to-own contracts, and maintenance.

Join us for this call on June 10th at 7pm eastern/6pm central/5pm mountain/4pm pacific to hear updates from other residents of RV Horizons communities and brainstorm how we can continue building our collective power.

Please complete the form to register, after registering you will receive a confirmation email with the dial in number for the call. If you have any questions please contact Shandra, shandra@mhaction.org or 313-444-0897.